Ive been getting some spam comments :(

15 02 2008

i dont know why but, when i get on my site it tells me i have more spam than last time by looking at my Askmiset Spam Widget, and i go to recover some of the spam so that i can post it and i cant, so dont be sad if your comment doesnt get posted, its because it is blocking spam and i cant undo it, oh, by the way i hope you have had a great valentines day. how did u like my slide show i made? oh also i have updated my Weekly poll, click on My weekly poll on the blogroll list to go to it and please vote, the link is http://poll.pollcode.com/m6m 

Until then, keep on waddling,

Bye.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

