Upcoming Events and My new igloo !!!

24 02 2008

Take a look at this picture for upcoming events:

upcomingevents1.png

My new igloo is a coffee shop igloo, here is a picture of it:

mynewcoffeshopigloo1.png

There is a glitch in my igloo right know, every time I leave one of my bamboo couches appears in the middle of the room where it is not supposed to be so I have to fix it every time I enter my igloo. If I’m in there and it is that way, you should leave my igloo then come back, then I should have rearranged it. Also PLEASE no one behind the counter except my buddies and 92master or spiked94 or just please do not go behind there without my permission.

Until then, Keep on waddling,

Bye.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

