Just a quick note-from beatlebomboy

10 10 2008
I have removed the comment on my blog iteam
from the head of the post-Beatlebomboy's Penguinblog

I will be giving a select few people who comment on my a passwod that will give them permission to view private post-both sites

I will not be accessing my blog on Saturday’s or Sunday’s due to it being the weekend-Beatlebomboy’s Penguinblog

The reason for me not blogging on my site on the weekends is because I update another blog on the weekends, only people I know will know who I blog for on the weekends-Peanuttjb’s Club Penguin Cheats

Till Then,

Waddle On…

All who read this and Peanuttjb I am resigning from

editing and adding your posts…. SORRY….. SO

WADDLE ON DOWN TO BEATLEBOMBOY’s

PENGUINBLOG-BEATLEBOMBOY’S PENGUIN BLOG IF

CLICKED ON YOU WILL GO DURRECTLY TO MY SITE


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

